top of page
Search

First Mentor Visit

Today, I have my first mentor visit of the year. I am so excited to learn new things and I can’t wait to see how it goes. Recently, we haven’t had any assessments due in ISM, because the focus was on our Final Product work. Since Spring Break ended, I am still coding a framework for something I can use for actually making the CNN. I haven’t been able to work as much as I want since school has been getting busy again, but now that there aren’t weekly assessments due, that gives me time to focus on the Final Product. My goal is to be near finishing my project within the next two weeks, so that I have at least one more week to clean up and polish the Final Product, before it is due on April 11th. I am trying to also stay on top of my work in all of my classes, because I need to finish the year strong. After the Final Product, we pretty much just have AP exams and then the year is over. I want to make sure to do my best so I can finish strong. I will update how my mentor visit goes next week. Until next time!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summer is almost here!

This past weekend was Easter, and we had a nice four day weekend as well. It was very relaxing and I almost felt like it was summer because of how much fun I had. This week is a four day week, which i

Final Days of the Final Product

The Final Product is due next week, and I am working on finishing up everything so I can have it ready on time. I have a lot of polishing to do, and I have to make sure that the code actually works, b

A Busy Week

I had my first mentor visit last week, and it was really interesting! We briefly talked about the goals for the rest of this year, as well as the plan for mentorship regarding the rest of the semester

bottom of page