top of page
Search
  • akshayalalithas

Final Product Progress

Over the long weekend, I had some progress with my Final Product, and I am finalizing and wrapping things up with my mock experiment. I should be on track to finishing the final product on time, but I also wanted to make more time to prepare my speech for the final product night and have enough time to practice it as well. I will also most likely be having a mentor visit tomorrow, and I will be meeting with Dr. Kaur to discuss the condition that she asked me to research, and I will tell her about the other research I did for my Final Product. In the next few weeks and even through the next month of May, my schedule will be packed because of studying for AP exams and finishing school work. I also have to make sure that I can get my final product done on time, so I have to manage my time really well. I think I should be on track to finish my work on time. For ISM, this past week I also finished designing my Final Product Night invitations, which I have to send out this week, most likely all via email. I am really excited to send those out and I hope that people will be able to make it to the presentation.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lots of work to do

It is getting closer and closer to Final Product Night, and there is still a lot of work left to do. This past week in ISM I had a mentor visit with Dr. Kaur. We talked about the future and what my ca

A Busy Week Ahead

It is going to be a busy week this week, because I have the SAT on Wednesday, and I also have quizzes and tests in some of my classes. In most of my AP classes, we started reviewing for the AP exams i

First Mentor Visit and Final Product Progress

I had my first mentor visit over zoom on Tuesday last week with Dr. Kaur! It was so exciting getting to learn about what she does in hematology. I discussed my final product idea with my mentor, and w

bottom of page